Another Anthology Sale

I came home today to discover that another one of my stories has been accepted for publication. This time I will be appearing in an anthology from Wildside Press. The anthology is a part of the Wildside Press “megapack” series and will be an ebook. This is cool as I can put it on my kindle!  I do not know of any release date yet, but I’ll update when I know.

Visit: Wildside Press and buy some books.

Leave a comment

Filed under Carmelo Rafala, Fantasy, publications, Science fiction, SF, Speculative fiction, Stories, Wildside Press, Writing

Leave a Reply

