2014 — Happy New Year!

I didn’t realise how stressful 2013 was until it was over. Wow! I hope that 2014 is a better year. I have some changes I am making, as well as some new approaches to life and work.

(Some good news that finished out the year was that an older story of mine, Replay, currently in the anthology ‘Cuckoo’ at Anthology Builder.com, was mentioned in that site’s December blog. So go by the book!)

This year I want to finish those short stories and get cracking on two novels, as well as finish that children’s illustrated book. Can it be done? It can if I get my head down, implement those changes, and be sure I get enough rest.

Here’s to 2014!

I pray you have a good new year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Carmelo Rafala, Fantasy, Science fiction, SF

Leave a Reply

